Contact Us

Contact us via mail, email, or phone.

Mailing Address

Association of Writers & Writing Programs
University of Maryland
5245 Greenbelt Rd, Box #246
College Park, MD 20740

UPS/FedEx Address (for deliveries only)

Association of Writers & Writing Programs
5700 Rivertech Ct, Suite 225
Riverdale Park, MD 20737-1250

Contact Numbers

Main: 301-226-9710
Fax: 301-226-9797

Suggestion Box

suggestions@awpwriter.org

Departments

Advertising
   advertising@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9715

Award Series
   supriya@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9724

Bookfair
   bookfair@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9721

Conference Events
   events@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9711

Conference Press Pass Requests
   registration@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9716

Conference Registration
   registration@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9716

Conference Sponsorship
   sponsorship@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9718

Contests/Writer's Calendar/Opportunities
   contests@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9713

Donations
   pamela@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9718

Job List Postings
   joblist@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9713

Membership Services
   awp@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9710

Press Room
   press@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9710

Suggestions
   suggestions@awpwriter.org

Voices: Letters to the Chronicle Editor
    letters@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9724

Webmaster
   webmaster@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9717

Writer’s Chronicle
   chronicle@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9724

Writers' Conferences & Centers
   wcc@awpwriter.org
   301-226-9712