Contact Us

Contact us via mail, email, or phone.

Mailing Address

Association of Writers & Writing Programs
George Mason University
4400 University Drive
MSN 1E3
Fairfax, VA 22030

UPS/FedEx Address (for deliveries only)

Association of Writers & Writing Programs
10808 Kelley Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030-4415

Contact Numbers

Main: 703-993-4301
Fax: 703-993-4302

Departments

Advertising
   advertising@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4310

Award Series
   supriya@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4308

Bookfair
   bookfair@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4189

Bookshelf
   bookshelf@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4310

Career Services
   careerservices@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4553

Conference Events
   events@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4317

Conference Press Pass Requests
   conference@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4553

Conference Registration
   conference@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4553

Conference Sponsorship
   sponsorship@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4540

Contests/Writer's Calendar/Opportunities
   contests@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4257

Donations
   pamela@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4540

Job List Postings
   joblist@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4257

Membership Services
   awp@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4301

Press Room
   press@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4301

Voices: Letters to the Chronicle Editor
    letters@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4308

Webmaster
   webmaster@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4315

Writer’s Chronicle
   chronicle@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4308

Writers' Conferences & Centers
   wcc@awpwriter.org
   703-993-4301