Contact Us

Contact us via mail, email, or phone.

Although our physical address has not changed, AWP has a new mailing address and new main and departmental phone numbers. Please make note of the new contact information below.

Address

Association of Writers & Writing Programs
5700 Rivertech Ct, Suite 225
Riverdale Park, MD 20737-1250

Contact Number

Main: (240) 696-7700

Suggestion Box

suggestions@awpwriter.org

Departments

Advertising
   advertising@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7718

Award Series
   supriya@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7683

Bookfair
   bookfairservices@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7741

Conference Events
   events@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7742

Conference Press Pass Requests
   registration@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-8250

Conference Registration
   registration@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-8250

Conference Sponsorship
   sponsorship@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-8287

Contests/Writer's Calendar/Opportunities
   contests@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7717

Donations
   sheila@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-8287

Job List Postings
   joblist@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7717

Membership Services
   awp@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7700

Press Room
   press@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7700

Suggestions
   suggestions@awpwriter.org

Voices: Letters to the Chronicle Editor
   letters@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7683

Webmaster
   webmaster@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-8280

Writer’s Chronicle
   chronicle@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-7683

Writers' Conferences & Centers
   wcc@awpwriter.org
   (240) 696-1733