(John Keene, Tyehimba Jess, Alison Meyers, Tylias Moss, and Riley Atsuro) Poets Tyehimba Jess, John Keene, Thylias Moss, and Atsuro Riley read selections from their original work, including poems that earned them recognition as Whiting Award winners. Their presentation represents three decades of excellence and the diverse aesthetics that resonate with Cave Canem Foundation's mission and values.

Published Date: February 17, 2016

No Comments