F220. Award Series Reading

Room 503, LA Convention Center, Meeting Room Level
Friday, April 1, 2016
1:30 pm to 2:45 pm


This reading features the 2014 AWP Award Series winners Charles M. Boyer, Sarah Einstein, Susan Muaddi Darraj, and Iliana Rocha.



March 8–11, 2023
Seattle, Washington

Seattle Convention Center